The Third District of Texas encompasses the majority of Collin County including all or part of the cities of Allen, Anna, Blue Ridge, Dallas (Collin County), Fairview, Frisco, Lavon, Lowry Crossing, Lucas, McKinney, Melissa, Murphy, New Hope, Parker, Plano, Princeton, Prosper, Richardson, St. Paul, Wylie, and portions of unincorporated land in Collin County. 

The region is one of the fastest growing in the nation and is the corporate home of several Fortune 500 companies. 

The Third District boasts several nationally recognized public school districts and universities. A highly educated workforce and a progressive spirit of corporate, civic, and government cooperation ensures a bright future for the Third District.

Third District Links
Learn more about the District

Click here to see if you reside in the Third Congressional District of Texas

Interactive Map